RSS

If

04 Feb

diary

If she was a drink

She’d be a cup of coffee

Dark, Strong..sweet-smelling

Scalding hot too

 

I would cuddle her

The way I hold my coffee-cup

Drink her in

With all of my senses

 

If she was a scent

She’d be my favorite perfume

Subtle yet lingering

Teasing yet alluring

 

I would wear her

Upon my sleeve

On my neck

All over my skin

 

She sets my blood hot

Keeps my dreams erratically erotic

Makes my thoughts  confused in a blue haze

and my fantasies wildly uncensored

 

If she were mine

I would drown in her laughter

Trail my fingers all over her velvet skin

Let my tongue explore her most secret parts

 

Find her

And lose her to pleasure yet again

Tease her senses into a hazy cocktail of lust

If only she were mine

Oh the things I’d do

 

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 4, 2015 in Erotica, Muse, Writing

 

2 responses to “If

  1. Foghorn The IKonoclast

    February 4, 2015 at 12:03 pm

    There is something I like about that…..everything..lol

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. Carole

    February 4, 2015 at 12:04 pm

    I know, right?…if only *sigh*

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
