RSS

Tastes Like Heaven

09 Feb

heaven

We are lying there in post-coital fervor. She is teasing my neck with soft kisses. She knows it drives me crazy when she does that. And i am running my hands on her back…slowly, sensually. She is moaning softly. We do this over and over and it always ends the same way it began. She is a fucking good kisser. And the best fuck too.

She later gets up to light a ciggie. Naked. She has hips to make one weep. She has legs that go on and on you just want to run your tongue up to their junction. She has curves to make an atheist believe in a higher power. Damn she is perfect!

As usual I am dumbstruck by her bum. I love the feel of her butt against my back. I love the feel of it on my hands. I love the sway of it as she walks over to the balcony for a puff. She has one of those butts…the very shapely ones. Not too big and not small either.

“We need to stop doing this”, she starts and immediately i tune out. No, i am not being rude or something of the sort. She does this every time we make love.

She has a boyfriend you see…and the guy has no idea she loves girls. It’s her problem, so excuse me as i focus on more important things, like the way her nipples are hardened by the cold or is it her desire for me?
So she drones on and on…some crap about how she needs to focus on her relationship and other such bull. My mind already took a hike.

I am remembering my lips on hers…the feel of her breasts on my hands…the way she quivers in ecstasy every time i trail my tongue down her belly…how she sighs with pleasure when i trail my tongue over her womanhood…

She stubs out her cigarette and comes over. “ I know you haven’t been listening to me”, she says with a smile. She takes my mouth in hers and kisses me fiercely.

She tastes of cigars, and apples. She runs her tongue over my lips gently, coaxing my lips apart. I open my mouth to her tongue and am invaded by desire so strong i grab her ass tight as i mercifully drown in her.

When she is done making me fall into pieces…i take my time pleasuring her. She is one of those screamer types. The neighbors keep giving us weird looks. I think by now they have figured out what goes on. If not, then they are dumber than i thought.
I kiss her neck, turn her over and trail my fingers all over…she trembles and sighs when my tongue trails over her waist.

She turns over fast and pulls me closer. Patience has never been a virtue for her. She wants it then and there. The breeze coming in through the balcony and the curtains swaying, coupled with her moans make the moment magical
She has her legs wound tight around me, throbbing so fast with an intensity that makes me give in. I bite her slightly and tease her bud with my tongue.My mouth is on her sex.

Her taste is intoxicating. She archs her back  tight pulling my head down. I should have tied her arms….I love to torture her this way. Her eyes are begging. I don’t want her to come just yet. She is making an undulating motion in rhythm with my tongue. She is moaning softly.

I tease her faster, hold back just when she wants to tip over…She is now begging. I bite her hard and she screams my name as she comes over and over. Her eyes are glazed and she is clutching me so tight i have bruises all over.

She is trembling ,trying to smile at the same time as she clings to me, her legs in a tight grip over my back.

She tastes like heaven.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 9, 2015 in Erotica, Muse

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Tastes Like Heaven

  1. hocuspocus13

    February 23, 2015 at 12:54 pm

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx ♠ xoxo

    Like

     
  2. Carole

    November 6, 2016 at 10:40 pm

    Reblogged this on Be Uncommon.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
