RSS

Do I Want to Know?

05 Mar

do i

You’ve got some balls
I’ll give you that
Brushing your tits on me
Breathing soft in my ear

You’ve got some guts darling
Rubbing your length on me
Taking my hand in yours
Making my head spin

And then you smile
Like a Cheshire chat
And in some way you are
Because you swallowed me whole

You’ve got some audacity
Smiling at me
With your lips inviting
And your skin begging for my touch

There’s this song
I have it on repeat
When your image decides
To take a rest in my daydreams
It reminds me of your curves

And then you smile
Like a Cheshire cat
And in some way you are
Because you swallowed me whole

Do i wanna know
What you really want
If you feel the same way
If this feeling flows both ways

Because when i’ve had a few
It’s you i want to call
Maybe i’m too busy
To fall for somebody else

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 5, 2015 in Erotica, Muse, Poetry, Uncategorized, Writing

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
