RSS

Sin With Me

05 Mar

sin

“Forbidden pleasures are always sweetest…”

Come sin with me
When the moon is high
And the wind is howling
To the beats of our hearts

Come sin with me
When the storm is setting in
And the tide is brewing
To the rage of our lust

Come sin with me
Till we are dripping with dark secrets
With your conscience bloodied
And your lips lying

Come sin with me
To the cry of the wolf
To the dark hour
To the rise of the sun

Come sin with me
To the feel of your pulse
Running wild beneath my thumb
And the marks of my fingers
Like a tattoo on your back

Come sin with me
Crawl the gutters of deception
Because we both know
The break of dawn brings back reality

Come sin with me
Fulfill that dark desire
Behind your batting eyelids
For sweet release

Come sin with me
Till the feel of your release
Is the only memory
You’ll carry with a smile

Come sin with me
With the rage beneath your prude facade
Let go of the pretense
Just for the night

Come sin with me
Because the night is short
And you can carry the secret
Chained to your soul

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 5, 2015 in Erotica, Muse, Poetry, Uncategorized, Writing

 

Leave a Reply

 
