RSS

Finding it hard to ignore

13 Mar

last

Am finding it hard to ignore
The things i want to do to you
I’m finding it hard to hide
The way i want you

The rhythm is just right
And when you move your ass like that
I find it hard to keep my hands off
Stirring the devil within

I’m twisting and melting
Then you smile
And i burst in the seams
And the sway is just right

The waves move just perfect
When your peaks are taut
And my heartbeat is a mess
In sequence to the juggle of your perky breasts

You are naked
And i am watching the mirror
To catch a glimpse of you
And it jolts me to the core

It’s not my fault
You are naked
And i am perverted
Wicked even

Am finding it hard to ignore
The things i want to do to you
I’m finding it hard to hide
The way i want you

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 13, 2015 in Erotica, Muse, Poetry, Uncategorized, Writing

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
