RSS

Fantasy

03 Mar

8031cfdfa6bf8f2256f6e3db3784dc5a

I can feel your eyes

Drilling a hole at the back of my head

My skin is flush

From the desire you awaken

 

I can feel your eyes

Caressing my curves

Turning me upside down

Spilling my emotions on the sidewalk

 

I can feel your breathe

Raising the hairs on my body

Making my blood rush all over

Getting my knees weak

 

I can sense your intentions

Wrapping themselves on my breasts

And my nipples are hardened

With a raw yearning and naked want

 

My imagination is a mess

At the hint of your scent

Driving me over the edge

As fantasy collides with reality

 

 

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 3, 2017 in Poetry, Uncategorized, Women

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
